Get in touch

Sales and Stockist information
sales@preen.eu

News & information
info@preen.eu

T +44 (0) 20 8964 9995
F +44 (0) 20 8964 9940

London Press Office for PREEN by THORNTON BREGAZZI Collection
BPCM
Charlotte Pollard : charlotte@bpcm.com
Jodie Blake : jodie@bpcm.com
T +44 (0) 20 7253 3000

London Press office for PREEN LINE and MINI PREEN
THE WOLVES
Justine Fairgrieve : justine@thewolves-london.com
Sarah Speechly: sarah@thewolves-london.com

New York Press Office
BPCM
Hillary Stonger: hillary@bcpm.com
T +1 646 442 5659

LA Press Office
Brittany Rubinger : brittany@bpcm.com
T +1 232 988 2559

Website by Fusion

Or drop us a line using the form below: